Elizabeth Lawrence, Board Chairperson
Representative from Parker County
Appraisal Review Board for Parker County

Board Appointment:  1999
Board Chairperson: September 2007 to Present

Texas Christian University, B.A. English/History

Community Organizations:
Community Education Advisory Board for
Weatherford Texas ISD
Weatherford Chamber of Commerce

Special Skills/Interests:
Math/Reading tutor for elementary students,
Personal property manager, reading, playing the piano


Edwin Seilheimer, Board Vice Chair
Representative from Hood County

Board Appointment: October 2010
Previous Appointment to Pecan Valley MHMR Board of Directors

Baylor School of Law, J.D., 1982
University of Texas School of Social Work, M.S.S.W., 1977
University of Texas, B.A. with Honors in Plan II, 1975

Professional Career
Seilheimer Reid, A Professional Corporation, 1999 to Present
26 Years Experience in General Practice in Hood County and Surrounding Area
  Board Certified in Civil Trial Law, Texas Board of Legal Specialization

City of Granbury Zoning Board, Optimists Club, Boy Scouts of America


Clead A. Cheek
Representative from Parker County
Serves on Parker County Appraisal Board

Board Appointment:  October, 2007

Texas Christian University, B.S.
Tarleton University, Master of Education

Professional Career
Retired Public School Superintendent

Hunting, Fishing, Outdoor Activities


Hank Jones
Representative from Somervell County

Board Appointment:  February 2008

Texas Christian University, B.S. Biology
University of Arkansas, M.A. International Relations

Professional Career
US Army Lt. Colonel (Retired)
Self-Employed, Real Estate Broker (Currently)

Lions Club-Glen Rose, Child Welfare Board, United Way

Photography, Computers, Family Time


Christy Massey, RN
Representative from Hood County

Board Appointment: September 2005

Texas Christian University, B.S. RN
University of Texas, Arlington, M.S.N.

Professional Career
Currently Retired

Member of Acton Baptist Church

Family, Hunting, Competitive Shooting



Carolyn Myres
Representative from Johnson County

Board Appointment: July 2012

East Texas State, M. Ed. Administration, 1990
West Texas State, M. Ed. Diagnostician, 1986
West Texas State, B.S. 1974

Professional Career
CASA of Johnson County, Executive Director, 2004 – 2008
Cleburne IDS, Principal, 1987 – 2001
Amarillo ISD, Special Education Teacher, 1974 – 1987

Texas Retired Teachers Association
Holy Comforter Anglican Church, Cleburne, Texas – Vestry
Johnson County Retired Teachers
TEAM School Site Based Team


Robert (Bob) W. Newby, Ph.D.
Representative from Erath County

Board Appointment: October 2011

University of Texas – Austin, 1972, Ph. D.
University of Texas – Austin, 1971, M.A.
University of Texas – Austin, 1969, B.A.

Professional Career
University of the Americas, 1972-1975 
Tarleton State University, 1975-Present

Professional Affiliations
Association of Psychological Science, Psi Chi - National Honor Society

Community Organizations
Optimist Club International


Brenda Patton, LVN
Representative from Palo Pinto County

Board Appointment: March 2008

Professional Career
Dir. Quality/Risk Mgmt., Palo Pinto Hospital (Currently)

Family, Grandchildren


Lynn Waddy
Representative from Palo Pinto County

Board Appointment:  March, 2007

Dallas Baptist University, B.A.

Professional Career
Employed at Lockheed Martin for 35 years,
Retired from Lockheed in 2003

Salvation Army, Mineral Wells Women’s Club

Handbell Choir, Computers, Bridge


 Raye Crass

 Representative from  Johnson County

 Bio Comming Soon


Board meetings are held on the fourth Friday of each month at 9:00 AM at:

Administration Building
2101 W. Pearl Street
Granbury, Texas




Clinic Locations

Erath County
906 Lingleville Highway
Stephenville, TX 76401
(254) 968-4181

Hood County
104 Pirate Drive
Granbury, TX 76048
(817) 573-2662

Somervell County
301 Bo Gibbs
Glen Rose, TX 76043
(254) -552-2090

Johnson County
1601 North Anglin Street
Cleburne, TX 76031
(817) 558-1121

Palo Pinto County
214 SW 26th Ave, Suite A
Mineral Wells, TX 76068
(940) 325-9541

Parker County
1715 Santa Fe Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086
(817) 599-7634

Administration Office
2101 West Pearl Street
Granbury, TX 76048
(817) 579-4400


Survey Software
Powered by

Powered by

Email Marketing
Powered by

Suggestion Box
Powered by

powered by centersite dot net